Tuesday, October 23, 2012

2012 VFPX Administrators’ Award

The VFPX Administrators’ Award is an annual award given by the VFPX Administrators (Craig Boyd, Rick Schummer, and Doug Hennig) to recognize those people who made outstanding contributions to the VFP community through their projects on VFPX. The nominees this year were:

At the keynote for Southwest Fox 2012, the award was given to both Matt and Jim. Both have done an incredible amount of work this year. Congratulations to both and thanks for all your efforts in making VFPX the future of VFP.

No comments: