Monday, June 03, 2013

2013 FoxPro Lifetime Achievement Award Nominations

The FoxPro Lifetime Achievement Award honors those individuals who have contributed a great deal to the FoxPro community over the years. See for previous award recipients. These recipients wish to continue the award and have created a committee to select a recipient for 2013. The committee consists of all 14 living previous recipients, Alan Griver (yag), and Sergey Berezniker representing the FoxPro community. To submit your nominations for the 2013 recipients, please email me ( by July 31, 2013.

No comments: